panthema / 2012 / 1119-eSAIS-Inducing-Suffix-and-LCP-Arrays-in-External-Memory / eSAIS-DC3-LCP-0.5.4 / stxxl / AUTHORS (Download File)
Andreas Beckmann <beckmann@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Daniel Feist <daniel.feist@student.kit.edu>
Ilja Andronov <sni4ok@yandex.ru>
Jaroslaw Fedorowicz <fedorow@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Jens Mehnert <jmehnert@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
Manuel Krings
Markus Westphal <mail@markuswestphal.de>
Peter Sanders <sanders@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Raoul Steffen <R-Steffen@gmx.de>
Roman Dementiev <dementiev@ira.uka.de>
Thomas Nowak <t.nowak@imail.de>
Timo Bingmann <tb@panthema.net>
RSS 2.0 Weblog Feed Atom 1.0 Weblog Feed Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS (2.1)
Copyright 2005-2014 Timo Bingmann - Impressum